Nov 21 2010

Championship Shirts

CWS Bound.  Eight college baseball teams advanced to Omaha to play in the 2015 College World Series.  However, only one team can be the 2015 CWS Champions.

Virginia Cavaliers • CWS National Champions • CLICK HERE!

UPDATE:  Congratulations to the Virginia Cavaliers!  UVA has defeated the Vanderbilt Commodores in the 2015 NCAA Men’s Baseball College World Series to become the 2015 NCAA Baseball National Champions.

For fans, there are UVA Championship Shirts such as the Virginia Cavaliers Gr8ness Shirts and Virginia Cavaliers Omahoos Reign Shirts, as well as Virginia Cavaliers National Championship Shirts and Virginia Cavaliers CWS Score Shirts.  Omahoos Reign Shirts and Gr8ness Shirts arre going to be ultra popular with fans.

Supplies of the UVA Gr8ness Shirts and UVA Omahoos Reign Shirts may be limited.  Be sure to order your Gr8ness Shirts and Omahoos Reign Shirts.


Virginia Cavaliers 1 vs Vanderbilt Commodores 5

Virginia Cavaliers 3 vs Vanderbilt Commodores 0

Virginia Cavaliers 4 vs Vanderbilt Commodores 2

Only two baseball teams remain in the 2015 College World Series, the Virginia Cavaliers and the Vanderbilt Commodores.  These two awesome teams will play a best-of-three series and the winner will be crowned the 2015 College World Series Champions and the 2015 NCAA Baseball National Champions.

Therefore, if UVA is victorious, fans will have an opportunity to purchase UVA Championship Shirts, such as UVA National Championship Shirts.  On the other hand, if Vandy is victorious, fans will have an opportunity to purchase Vandy Championship Shirts, such as Vandy National Championship Shirts.

Either the UVA baseball team or the Vandy baseball team will be the 2015 CWS Champs!

Comments are closed.

Alibi3col theme by Themocracy